Team




SCHOOLJAAR 2017-2018:

groepen                    personeel                                     emailadressen
  Groep 1/2
Annelies Dekkers
(ma-di)
Suzanne Smolders
(wo-do-vr)
an.dekkers@veldvest.nl
s.smolders@veldvest.nl
Groep 2/3 

Natascha Koken
(di-wo-do)
Ancilla van den Biggelaar
(ma-vr)


Groep 4/5 Anneke van Liempd
(ma-di-vr)
Adiëlle Hoynck van Papendrecht (wo-do-vr)
a.vanliempd@veldvest.nl 
a.hoynck@veldvest.nl
Groep 6 Jasmijn Timmermans
(ma-wo-do-vr)
Noor van Dongen (di)

j.timmermans@veldvest.nl 
n.vandongen@veldvest.nl

Groep 7 Marie-José Krol
(ma-di-vr)
Germa Buijvoets
(wo-do)

m.krol@veldvest.nl
g.buijvoets@veldvest.nl

Groep 8 Chavelli Bolder (ma-di-wo-do-vr)
Harry Welp (ondersteuning)
  c.bolder@veldvest.nl
h.welp@veldvest.nl
Directie Harry Welp (ma-di-wo-do)
Noor van Dongen (wo-do)
h.welp@veldvest.nl  
n.vandongen@veldvest.nl
Zorgcoördinatoren Noor van Dongen n.vandongen@veldvest.nl 
Conciërge Jos van Breda
(ma-wo-vr)
a.van.breda@hetnet.nl
Administratief
medewerkster
Véronique Ramselaar
(ma-wo-do)
v.ramselaar@veldvest.nl
Huishoudelijke
medewerkster

Lucie van Aaken
 
l.vanaaken@veldvest.nl
  
Gymleerkracht Benthe Schoenmakers
(do)
bschoenmakers@kempenkind.nl